CaniF.A.I.R.
Cani F.A.I.R. e.V.
Broicher Straße 204
41179 Mönchengladbach
info@canifair.de
Unser Banner
Zum kopieren bitte mit rechter Maustaste auf das Bild klicken und "Bild speichern unter" anwählen.

Contact

Executive committee of Cani F.A.I.R. e.V.:

Birgit Behr - Chairman
Sandra Ninka - 1. assisting chairman
Petra Schubert - 2. assisting chairman

You can contact our executive committee via  vorstand@canifair.de


Agents of Cani F.A.I.R. e.V.:

Responsible for dogs:

Birgit Behr: b.behr@canifair.de - Telefon: 02161-6882211

Claudia Odendahl: c.odendahl@canifair.de - Telefon: 02551-9879677

Petra Schubert: p.schubert@canifair.de - Telefon: 02131-668223

Inka Wendel: i.wendel@canifair.de - Telefon: 02661-931500

Responsible for dogs and cats:

Margit Kraney: m.kraney@canifair.de - Telefon: 0173-2808377


Responsible for

sponsorships: Inka Wendel - i.wendel@canifair.de - Telefon: 02661-931500,

foster homes: Birgit Behr - b.behr@canifair.de - Telefon: 02161-6882211,

memberships: Sandra Ninka - s.ninka@canifair.de - Telefon: 02373-391010,

overall scheduling: Petra Schubert - p.schubert@canifair.de - Telefon: 02131-668223,

vehicle scheduling: Stefan Lühr - s.luehr@canifair.de

 

Home| News| Looking for a home| Become an member| Contact| Imprint

 

       © 2008 Cani F.A.I.R. e.V.